Skip Navigation

One Community, One Spirit, One Heart

Clergy and Staff

Pastor: Fr. Loren Kalinowski
989-772-1385, lkalinowski@sha.net
Senior Priest: Fr. Don Henkes 989-772-1385, dhenkes@sha.net
Permanent Deacon: Deacon Jim Damitio 989-772-1385, jdamitio@sha.net
Senior Deacon: Deacon Larry Fussman,  989-772-1385
Parish Secretary & Parish Records: Judie Simon 989-772-1385 jsimon@sha.net
Religious Education: Mary Gagnon
989-773-4810 mgagnon@sha.net
Youth Minister: Justin Rose 989-772-1385 jrose@sha.net
Music Ministers: Janet Maddocks, Marge Schafer
Commissioned Lay Ministers: Robin Duthie, Linda Oates
 
Business Manager: Cindy Kaliszewski
Accounting/Tuition: Vicki Duffett
989-772-1385 vduffett@sha.net
Director of Development: Connie McCann
989-772-1385 cmccann@sha.net
Special Projects Coordinator: Marcy Hosking 989-772-1385 mhosking@sha.net
Business Office Phone: 989-772-1385 
                              Fax: 989-773-9118