Skip Navigation

One Community, One Spirit, One Heart

Clergy and Staff

Pastor: Fr. Loren Kalinowski
(989) 772-1385, lkalinowski@sha.net
Senior Priest: Fr. Don Henkes (989) 772-1385, dhenkes@sha.net
Permanent Deacon: Deacon Jim Damitio (989) 772-1385, jdamitio@sha.net
Senior Deacon: Deacon Larry Fussman  (989) 772-1385
Parish Secretary & Parish Records: Brenda Rau (989) 772-1385 brau@sha.net
Religious Education: Mary Gagnon
(989) 772-1385 mgagnon@sha.net
Youth Minister: (989) 772-1385
Music Ministers: Janet Maddocks, Marge Schafer
Commissioned Lay Ministers: Robin Duthie, Linda Oates
 
Business Manager: Cindy Kaliszewski
(989) 772-1385 ckaliszewski@sha.net
Accounting/Tuition: Vicki Duffett
(989) 772-1385 vduffett@sha.net
Director of Development: Connie McCann
(989) 772-1385 cmccann@sha.net
Special Projects Coordinator: Marcy Hosking (989) 772-1385 mhosking@sha.net
Business Office Phone: 
                           
(989) 772-1385, Fax (989) 77-9118