Skip Navigation

One Community, One Spirit, One Heart

Worship Commission


The Worship (Liturgy) Commission promotes and strengthens the programs of continuing liturgical renewal. Serving the Parish in the areas of liturgy and ecumenism (other Christian denominations), the Worship Commission also promotes and provides for programs of education, planning and evaluation. It is also involved with liturgical celebrations. The Worship Commission is focused on cultivating parishioner leadership in the following areas: lectors, Eucharistic ministers, altar servers, greeters, ushers, and music ministers.

Current Worship Commission Members:

Ben Courtright, Chairperson
Patti Hopp
Salena Horak
Marilyn Ribitch, Secretary
Richard Janis
Rhonda Martinez
Judy Lynch
Fr. Loren Kalinowski